News

3Q13 Earnings Release Schedule

Rio de Janeiro, October 30, 2013 - Brasil Brokers (BM&FBovespa: BBRK3), a real estate brokerage and consulting company, announces its 3Q13 Earnings Release Schedule.

Earnings Release: November 13, 2013
(after trading hours)

Conference Call: November 14, 2013

English Portuguese
Time: 11:00 a.m. (New York Time)
2:00 p.m. (Brasília Time)
Time: 8:00 a.m. (New York Time)
11:00 a.m. (Brasília Time)
Phone: + 1 (412) 317-6776 Phone: + 55 (11) 2188-0155
Code: BR Brokers Code: BR Brokers
Replay: + 1 (412) 317-0088 Replay: + 55 (11) 2188-0155
Replay Code: 10035604 Código Replay: BR Brokers
Webcast: click here Webcast: click here